top of page
36-Community Dining.jpg


42-Community Pool.jpg

Standing Committees

Ad Hoc Committees


Sports Courts

Committee meeting minutes are password protected.
Committee Meeting Minutes

Board Liasion Assignments

Activities Committee - Dennie Linde

Architectural/ARC - Ken Ropp

Elections Committee - Dennie Linde

Facilities Committee (Ad Hoc) - Peter Goddu

Finance Committee - Kathy Mitchell

Governance Committee - Tom Swain

Landscape Committee - Patrick Stirling

PRAC - Peter Goddu

Solar Task Force - Tom Swain

Sports Courts ( Ad Hoc) - Patrick Stirling

Strategic Task Force - Tom Swain

Website Maintenance - Stefan Joswick

Welcome Committee - Stefan Joswick

bottom of page